You can cancel a trip at any time through the uber app but may be charged a cancellation fee if you cancel after you’re matched with your driver.

Webmay 16, 2024 · understanding the cancellation fee window.

Key Overview & Analysis

Sub Image 1 Sub Image 2

To cancel an uber ride without incurring a charge, you typically have a window of up to 5 minutes after the ride is.

Webtap “trips. ” tap the button in the top right and select “upcoming” from the dropdown menu.

⚡ Read Full Story & Exclusive Updates →

Select the trip you’d like to change or cancel.

Tap “edit time” to change your ride, or.

🚀 Click Here to Access Full Gallery & Downloads