cancellation fees may be charged to riders for the following scenarios:

For most economy ride types (uberx, uberxl, comfort and pet) if rider canceled 2 or more minutes after.

Key Overview & Analysis

Sub Image 1 Sub Image 2

You can cancel a trip at any time through the uber app but may be charged a cancellation fee if you cancel after you’re matched with your driver.

âš¡ Read Full Story & Exclusive Updates →

Full information regarding How Do I Cancel Uber Ride can be directly accessed and downloaded via the link below.

🚀 Click Here to Access Full Gallery & Downloads